>Malabar Christian College Logo Title

Faculties

Dr. Biju Joseph (M.Phil., Ph.D., B.Ed)

Malayalam

Email kjbiju@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 7907822572

Read More

Mr. Rajesh Babu A.P (MA)

Malayalam

Email rajesh@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9048330003

Read More

Dr. Suresh Puthenparambil (Ph.D)

Malayalam

Email suresh@mccclt.ac.in

Phone

Read More

Mr. Vasisht M.C (M.Phil)

History

Email vasisht@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 0495-276842, 98461 86556

Read More

Dr. Vijindas S (Ph.D)

History

Email vijindas@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9496279406

Read More

Mr. Christy Alex Varghese (M.A)

History

Email christy@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 8010393238

Read More

Ms. Stefy George (M.A)

History

Email steffy@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9061391532

Read More

Ms. Subairath C. T (M.A)

History

Email subairath@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9645733812

Read More

Dr. Ninitte Rolence (M.Phil., Ph.D)

English

Email ninitte@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9496241009

Read More

Ms. Anuradha P. R (M.A)

English

Email anuradha@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9846263725

Read More