>Malabar Christian College Logo Title


Chairman Rt. Rev. Dr Royce M. Victor
Bishop, CSI Diocese of Malabar

Prof. Pavamani Mary Gladys
Manager, Malabar Christian College
Dr. Godwin Samraj D P
Principal, Malabar Christian College
The Chairman, CSI Cathedral, Calicut
The Chairman, St. Mary’s Church, Calicut
Mr. Anand Nelson
Mr. Suman Santhosh
Mr. Subash Abel
Mr. Binal Sathyadasan
Mrs. Remabai Sanjeevan
Mrs. Jacquilin Bina Stanly
Mrs. Anitha Peter
Dr. Sachin James, MCC Calicut, Special Invitee