Faculties

Mr. Haris C (M.Phil., B.Ed)

Chemistry

Email haris@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9847800122

Read More

Dr. Susannah Seth (B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D)

Chemistry

Email susannah@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 8086733577

Read More

Dr. Rema V.T. (Ph.D)

Chemistry

Email rema@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9446436091

Read More

Dr. Sreejith M. Nair (M.Phil., Ph.D)

Chemistry

Email sreejith@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9447004914

Read More

Dr. Sheeba P.S (Ph.D)

Chemistry

Email sheeba@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9447550453

Read More

Dr. Prajila M (Ph.D)

Chemistry

Email prajila@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9961980451

Read More

Ms. Jeeja Rani A.T (M.Sc, B.Ed)

Chemistry

Email jeeja@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9495760622

Read More

Ms. Elsy Shereena (M.Sc )

Chemistry

Email abc@gmail.com

Phone 9947046768

Read More

Dr. Govind Raj K (Ph.D)

Chemistry

Email govind@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 8281650800

Read More