>Malabar Christian College Logo Title

Faculties

Dr. Nishitha Pankan (Ph.D)

Economics

Email npankan@gmail.com

Phone

Read More

Dr. Rajkumar R (Ph.D)

Economics

Email rajkumarcuk@gmail.com

Phone

Read More

Ms. Shika Ramesh

Economics

Email shikaramesh.18@gmail.com

Phone

Read More

Dr. Pravisya P.

Botany

Email abc@xyz.com

Phone

Read More

Dr. Shinoy Jesinth

History

Email shinoy@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9995011120

Read More

Dr. Robart V. S (Ph.D)

Malayalam

Email robart@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9447622183

Read More

Dr. Sreejit. G (Ph.D)

Malayalam

Email g.sreejit@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9446208930

Read More

Mr. Anup Antony (MA, B.Ed)

Malayalam

Email anup@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9961344907

Read More

Mr. Prasoon V.S (MA, B.Ed)

Malayalam

Email prasoon@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9539431778

Read More

Ms. Meera Juliet C (MA, B.Ed)

Malayalam

Email abc@gmail.com

Phone 9744035460

Read More