>Malabar Christian College Logo Title

Faculties

Ms. Sheela F. Christina (M.Phil)

History

Email sheelafchristina@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9446643750

Read More

Dr. Godwin Samraj D P

History

Email godwin@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 04952768219

Read More

Mr. Vasisht M.C (M.Phil)

History

Email vasisht@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 0495-276842, 98461 86556

Read More

Dr. Shinoy Jesinth

History

Email shinoy@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9995011120

Read More

Dr. Vijindas S (Ph.D)

History

Email vijindas@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9496279406

Read More

Mr. Christy Alex Varghese (M.A)

History

Email christy@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 8010393238

Read More

Ms. Stefy George (M.A)

History

Email steffy@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9061391532

Read More

Ms. Subairath C. T (M.A)

History

Email subairath@mccclt.ac.in

Phone 9645733812

Read More