Minutes and Compliance to the resolutions taken in the IQAC meetings 2019-20

(I) IQAC meeting held on 29-08-2019 at 2.30 pm

Agenda: Finalisation of action plan for the academic year 2019-20

Members Present

- 1. Mr. Biju Mathew
- 2. Dr Govind Raj K
- 3. Dr. Sachin P James
- 4. Dr. Santhosh S
- 5. Dr. Ninette Rolence
- 6. Dr. Sheeba. P. S.
- 7. Dr. Sreejith M Nair
- 8. Dr Godwin Samraj D P

Decisions:

- Each criterion coordinator presented a brief proposal of action plan.
- Decided to convene department coordinators meeting to discuss and finalise the action plan
- Distributed criteria wise questionnaire to conveners to collect inputs for AQAR

(II) IQAC meeting held on 03-12-2019 at 3.00 pm

Agenda: Discussion on AQAR

Uploading of NIRF data

Members Present

- 1. Mr. Biju Mathew
- 2. Dr. Sheeba. P. S.
- 3. Dr. Sachin P James
- 4. Dr. Santhosh S
- 5. Dr Govind Raj K
- 6. Mr. Anup Antony
- 7. Dr. Sreejith M Nair
- 8. Dr Godwin Samraj D P

Decisions:

- Discussed the AQAR in detail.
- Following decisions were taken after discussions.
 - o Discussed and finalised the inputs obtained from departments
 - o Finalised the list of course coordinators for each paper.

 Responsibility of course coordinator is to prepare question bank, evaluate the progress of the course, publish mark list, consolidate and upload internal marks.

(III) IQAC meeting held on 13-12-2019 at 3.30 pm

Agenda: Finalisation of AQAR 2019-20

Members Present

- 1. Dr. Santhosh S
- 2. Mr. Anup antony
- 3. Mr. Biju Mathew
- 4. Dr. Sreejith M Nair
- 5. Dr Godwin Samraj D P

Decisions:

o Directions are given to Criterion coordinators to prepare excel format for data inputs.

(IV) IQAC meeting held on 20/01/2020 at 1.30 pm

Agenda: Evaluation of the best performing department award

Members present:

- 1. Mr Joseph S Daniel
- 2. Dr. Dhanaraj P V
- 3. Dr. Biju Mathew
- 4. Dr. Sachin P James
- 5. Dr. Govindraj k
- 6. Dr. Ninette rolence
- 7. Mr. Anup antony
- 8. Dr. Sreejith M Nair
- 9. Dr Godwin Samraj D P

Decisions:

- o Discussed about the evaluation of Best performing department award 2020
- The committee evaluated all the activities carried out by different departments during the academic year 2018-19 and finalised an evaluation scheme.

(V) IQAC meeting held on 05/02/2020 at 3.00 pm

Agenda: Evaluation of the proposals of Minor Research Projects

Members present:

- 10. Mr Joseph S Daniel
- 11. Dr. Dhanaraj P V
- 12. Dr. Biju Mathew
- 13. Dr. Sachin P James
- 14. Dr. Govindraj k
- 15. Dr. Ninette rolence
- 16. Mr. Anup antony
- 17. Dr. Sreejith M Nair
- 18. Dr Godwin Samraj D P

Decisions:

- o Discussed about the evaluation of Best performing department award 2020
- The committee evaluated all the activities carried out by different departments during the academic year 2018-19 and finalised an evaluation scheme.